my name is justin
i am a huge zombie fan
i love zombie games
lotd is my favorite game
i'm a computer tech junky. i love building and fixing computers
i'm also a tech junky in general
big time gamer nerd
i do a bit of mapping
i also do a bit of mesh creating and texturing (pretty new to texturing though, very low level)

i'm a fairly nice guy, easy to get along with, easy going. been married to my wife for almost 4 years, been together for almost 7. have a beautiful baby girl whom just turned 1 year. gonna teach her video games soon.... kidding.

EDIT: i used to play lotd 24/7, or pretty close, but i had stepped away for a few years or so. during my time away i got married, had a baby, moved several times still in sacramento though, took a few college courses, built a few computers, played tons of other games, got a great full time job, and kinda reminisced on my past through-out several different events of my life. one of the things i had thought about a lot was my time in lotd, the friends i had made and the friends i had lost. thought a lot about the way i handled things at times, and thought about how i could have handled things differently. i dont really know all the reasons that a lot of people didnt like me, but i do know that often i acted like a douche, i also know i obtained maps i shouldnt have had and i'm sorry for that. i'm sure there are other reasons people had/have issues with me but i really don't remember what they are.